Non-League Club Directory Logo

Runcorn Linnets 1985-1986

Team Photo

Runcorn Linnets 1985-1986

With The League and County Cups. Back row, left to right: T.Baker, P.Eales, S.Crompton, B.Kettle, B.Whitbread, R.McBride, R.Fraser, G.Jones, R Woods, L.Attwood, P.Redican, S.Parker, S.Joel and G.Bailey. Front Row: M.Carter, J.Imrie, O.Smith, A.Littler (Chairman), J.Williams (Manager), J.Corcoran (Vice Chairman), A.Crompton, M.Roberts and A.Brockbank.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!