Non-League Club Directory Logo

Runcorn Linnets 1986-1987

Team Photo

Runcorn Linnets 1986-1987

With County Cup and League Cup trophies. Back row, left to right: P.Rowlands, S.Skeete, R.McBride, G.Jones, P.Goodwin (Trainer), R.Fraser, P.Eales, S.Crompton and S.Holden. Middle Row: A.Brockbank, A Lee, J.Imrie, M.Roberts, O.Smith (Captain), M.Carter, D.Mather, A.Crompron, F. Carrodus and S.Joel. Front Row: A.Stringer, H.Braverman, P. Bredican, W.J.King (Chairman), J.Williams, T.Baker, D.Robinson, S.Jones and G H Worrall (Secretary).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!