Non-League Club Directory Logo

Runcorn Linnets 1987-1988

Team Photo

Runcorn Linnets 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: N.Threadgold (Company Secretary), H. Braverman, P.Bredican and Dr.T.Staunton (Directors), T.Baker (Vice Chairman), D.Robinson (Director), G. Worrall (Director/Secretary),K.Ash (Assistant Secretary and A.Stringer (Director). Middle Row: G.Heathcote (Assistant Manager), E.Simpson (Physio), G.Stephens, G.Millar, J.Armfield, G.Thornton, P.Rowlands, P.Byrne, Bratt (Kit Manager) and L.Attwood (Coach). Front Row: M.Carter, D.Looker, K.Hawkins, O.Smith (Captain), J.King (Manager), W.King (Chairman), D.Page, D.Mather, D. Barnet, J.Davison. Seated in front: J.Imrie, W.Aspinall, M.McCarrick and J.Bishop.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!