Non-League Club Directory Logo

Runcorn Linnets 1988-1989

Team Photo

Runcorn Linnets 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: A.Reid, K.McKenna, P.Rowlands, R.McBride, J..Carroll, J.Armfield, T.Miller, D.Pugh, P.Byrne and C.Williams. Front Row: G.Anderson, D.Page, K.Hawkins, M.Carter (Captain), J.McMahon, P.Densmore, A.Rooney and T.Farrell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!