Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rushall Olympic 2008-2009

Team Photo

Rushall Olympic 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Paul Holleran (Manager), Todd Perry, Paul Szewczyk, Junior Brown, Tony Breedon, Mark Gayle (Player Coach), Craig Marshall, Nicky Preston, Ian Cooper, Karl Johnson and Lee Williams (Player/ Assistant Manager). Front row: Phil Rowe, Jamie Silver, Richard Neale, Lee Barrow, Dave Haywood, Nathan Lamey, Stuart Skidmore and Lee Gough.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!