Non-League Club Directory Logo

Salford City 2007-2008

Team Photo

Salford City 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Adrian Bellamy, Phil McGahey, Martin Campbell, Kenny Tudor, Simon Myerscough, Steve Brackenridge. Front Row: Neil Davies, Jon Robinson, Mark Dwyer, Lathan Forrester and Lee McNally.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!