Non-League Club Directory Logo

Salford City 2009-2010

Team Photo

Salford City 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Jamie Tandy, Dean Cooper, Billy McCartney, Andy Robertson, Rhodri Giggs and Steve Foster. Front Row: Darren Hockenhull, Alex Mortimer (Captain), Matt Cross, Gareth Thomas and Ashley Kelly


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!