Non-League Club Directory Logo

Salisbury City 2000-2001

Team Photo

Salisbury City 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Kevin Braybrook, Robbie Matthews, Roger Emms, Clive Lyttle, Martin Shepherd and Lee Bradford. Middle Row: Robbie Harbut, Paul Sales, Tommy Killick, Steve Richardson, Wayne Turk and Andy Cook. Front Row: Steve Witt, Ben Madgwick, Scott Bartlett, Tyronne Bowers and Matt Davies.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!