Non-League Club Directory Logo

Salisbury City 2007-2008

Team Photo

Salisbury City 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Scott Bartlett, Aaron Clarke, Danny Clay, Jon Bass, Ryan Clarke, James Bittner, Robbie Matthews, Tim Bond, Mike Fowler and Paul Sales. Front Row: Darrell Clarke, Wayne Turk, Luke Prince, Mat Tubbs, Liam Feeney, Matt Robinson and Marvin Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!