Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sevenoaks Town 1995-1996

Team Photo

Sevenoaks Town 1995-1996

Premier Divison Champions Back row, left to right: Ray Miles, John Harrison, John Ronaldson, David Norburn, Mick Miles, Jamie Brady, Ian Gaston, Kevin Marsh, Steve McKenzie and Barry Wickenden. Front Row: Neil Bell, Kevin Crickett, Peter Harrington, Tony Diment. Michael Stirling and Neil Impazzi.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!