Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sevenoaks Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Sevenoaks Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Jamie Williams, Derek Moore (Manager), Frankie Whitehead, Paul Springett, Bob Pittaway (Manager), Perry Spackman, Leo Friend, Darren Pearson, Matthew Jones -Butler, Matt Fagan, Robin Peterson (Assistant Manager). FrontRow: Rick Bryce, Nick Reeves, Scot Barnes, Tom Olsen, Courtney Rayfield, Ryan Haskins and James Dalton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!