Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sheffield FC 2009-2010

Team Photo

Sheffield FC 2009-2010

Back row, left to right; Darren Spooner (Goalkeeping Coach), Will Senior, Kirk Jackson, Ben Leonard, Tom Cross, Jon Hobson, Gavin Smith, Danny Macpherson, Greg Wright, Paul Smith and James Smith (Trainer). Front Row: Michael Jenkins (Physio), Daryl Winter, Jordan Eagers, Steve Woolley, Matt Rooney, Andy Gasciogne, Joe Purkiss, Billy Dempster, Matt Outram and Ian Turner.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!