Non-League Club Directory Logo

Shepshed Dynamo 1997-1998

Team Photo

Shepshed Dynamo 1997-1998

Back row, left to tight: Melvyn Mole (Physio), John Hayward, David Tonge, Lee Harriman, Richard Selby, Nick Stanborough, Tyrone Mintus, John Watson (Physio), Mark O’Kane (Manager) and Mick Voice (Chairman). Front Row: Darren Robinson, Jason Weafer, Jason Glover, Andy Beckford, Steve Burr (Captain), Matthew Wallace, Steve Coleman, Lee McGlinchey, Ged Heyna and Mark Webster (Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!