Non-League Club Directory Logo

Shepshed Dynamo 2003-2004

Team Photo

Shepshed Dynamo 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Andy Davies, Darren Grassby, Carl Lawrence, Andy Harland, Adam Stevens, Duncan O’Brien, Scott Mackay, Richard Keeling and Lee Quincey. Front Row: Martin Emery, Mat Dorian, Daman Esky, Jason Wheafer, Paul Robilliard, Rob Johnson and Simon Forsdick.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!