Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sholing FC 2011-2012

Team Photo

Sholing FC 2011-2012

Back row, left to right; Marvin McLean, Jack McCarthy, Iain Seabrook, Jamie Austen, Lee Webber, Mike Hookway, Dave Marden, Lee Bright. Lee Wort and Mike Carter. Front Row: Byron Mason, Barry Mason, Kevin Gibbons, Kevin Harnett, (Director of Football), Dave Diaper (Manager), Mick Marsh (Coach), Adam Camfield, Tyronne Bowers and Nick Watts.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!