Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sittingbourne 1996-1997

Team Photo

Sittingbourne 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Kevin Manser (Physio), Tyrone King, Marc Seager, Alan Walker (Player-Manager), Andy Hough, Ricky Pearson, Steve Lovell and Mark MIller. Front Row: Mascot, Scott Saunders, Richard Ponsford, Tony Eeles, Paul Haylock, Tommy Planck, Damien Hodge and Garry Kimble.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!