Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sittingbourne 1998-1999

Team Photo

Sittingbourne 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Danny Bovis, Paul Daley, Ricky Pearson, Robert Owen, Roy Clarke and Neil Miller. Front Row: Stewart Boniface, Damien Hodge, Kenny Pavey, Ben Taylor and Ian Mawson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!