Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sittingbourne 1999-2000

Team Photo

Sittingbourne 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Dave Jordan, Steve Wren (Assistant Manager), Michaelo Cassar, Gene Clout, Damien Hodge, James Creed, Robert Owen, Mark Miller, Tyrone King, Paul Carlton and Mark Brooks. Front Row: Tom Berry, Tom Binks (captain), Mascot, Neil Miller, BenTaylor, Stuart Harrison and Shane Davies.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!