Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sittingbourne 2002-2003

Team Photo

Sittingbourne 2002-2003

Mark Beeney (Manager), Kieron Marsh, James Campbell, Gavin Hooper, Tyrone King, Bradley Spice and Corrie Griffin. Front Row; Sammy Okafor, Michael Everitt, Andrew Drury, Clint Gooding, Cliff Cunningham, John Guest and Paul Campbell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!