Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sittingbourne 2003-2004

Team Photo

Sittingbourne 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Paul Campbell, Jamie Coyle, Paul Davies,Ben Taylor, Lee Hook, Keiran Marsh and James Campbell. Front Row: Andrew Drury, Bradley Spice,Cliff Cunnington and Clint Gooding


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!