Non-League Club Directory Logo

Slough Town 1986-1987

Team Photo

Slough Town 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Graham Cox, Tony Knight, Keith White, Jeff Bateman, Trevor Bunting, Paul Gardam, Chris Wheatley, Mark Davies, Brian Burke (Physio) and Alan Davies (Manager). Front Row: Jimmy Brown, Kenny Wilson, Kevin Tilley, Jimmy Jacobs, Paul Waites, Gary Woodcraft and John McDaid.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!