Non-League Club Directory Logo

Slough Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Slough Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Stuart Bannister, Mark Pye, Terry Angus, Ted McMinn, Tony Nolan, Lloyd Owusu, Terry Mitchell, Gary Abbott, Kevin McGoldrick (Physio) Middle Row: Dave Brown, Kevin Hill, Dean White, Wayne Watts, Danny Wicks, Ben Miles, Cliff Hercules, Paul Wilkerson, Derek Simpson, Mark Fiore, Robert Smith, Brian Burke, and Brian McDermott (Manager). Front Row: Grant Eaton, Paul Hardyman, Mark West, Gary McGinnis, Alan Thorne , Gary Brazil, Lee Randall, Danny Bolt and Byron Walton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!