Non-League Club Directory Logo

Slough Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Slough Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Steve Stott (Coach), Dave Timothy, Chris Allen, Dave Rainford, Leon Townley, Danny Honey, Chris Andrews, Andrew Deaner, Mark Hawthorne, Aaron Patton, Phil Simpson, Kevin McGoldrick (Physio), Graham Kemp (Coach). Front Row: Keith McPherson, Dwight Marshall, Chris White, Steve Daly (Club Captain), Steve Browne (Manager), Paul Barrowcliff, Junior Haynes , Mark Hall and Damien Markham.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!