Non-League Club Directory Logo

Slough Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Slough Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Alex Haddow, Adrian Browne, Lee Riddell, Martin Moller, Alan Foster, Matt Seedel, Ryan Spencer, Danny Steer and Michael Murphy. Middle Row: Kevin McGoldrick (Physio), Ryan Williams, Paul Barrowclough, Josias Carbon, Matt Miller, Mark Bartley, Tony Boot, Freddie Hyatt and Paul Lillywhite (Kit man). Front Row: Veli Hakki, Darron Wilkinson, Steve Daly (Captain), Eddie Denton (Manager) Michael Gilkes (Assistant Manager), Nick Gyoury. Ian Hodges and Glen Harris


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!