Non-League Club Directory Logo

Slough Town 2006-2007

Team Photo

Slough Town 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Alex Gibson, Matt Glynn, Mark Bartley, Marc Leach, Kieron Drake, Jamie Jarvis, Leon Woodruffe, Ian Lovegrove and Daryl Harris. Middle Row: Kevin McGoldrick (Physio) Darron Wilkinson (Player/Coach), Rav Braith, Adam Wallace, Ancelot Odhiambo, Iain Duncan, Carl Marsh and Paul Lillywhite (Kit man). Front Row: Gareth McCleary, Leigh Mason, Steve Daly (Club Captain), Eddie Denton (Manager), Mark West (Assistant Manager), Michael Alexis and George Moleski and Steve Dell


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!