Non-League Club Directory Logo

Solihull Moors 1992-1993

Team Photo

Solihull Moors 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Dave Latchford (Coach), Steve Deakin (Youth Team Manager), Colin Holder (Reserve Team Manager), Anon, Ian Pinner, Nick Hyde, Gary Wright, Sean Bayliss, Darrel Houghton, Jan Mulders, Louis Claxton, Oliver Latchford, John Mitchell, Kirk Thomas, Ralph Punsheon (Manager), Graham Frisby (Coach), Kenny Lawrence (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Ian Mitchell, John Powell, Ian Tanner, Clive Boxall, Ron Moogan (Trainer/ Director), Trevor Stevens (Vice Chairman), John Hewitson (Chairman), Joe McGorian (President), Alan Byrne, Andy Canning Chris Burton and Alan Ollis.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!