Non-League Club Directory Logo

Southport 1987-1988

Team Photo

Southport 1987-1988

Back row, left to right (Players Only): Brian Jackson, Frank Gamble, Paul Evans and Geoff Thornton. Middle Row: Chris Rogers, Chris Waring, Rob Sturgeon, Micky Taylor (Manager), Ian Gore, Brian Gardner and Andy Doyle). Front Row: Colin Littlejohn, Ben Lavelle, Joe Kelly, Robbie Armstrong, David Eyres, Paul Allan and John Owens


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!