Non-League Club Directory Logo

Southport 1991-1992

Team Photo

Southport 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: Gary Hasson, John Bishop, Steve Holden, Tony Livens, Ossie Smith and Steve Whitehall. Middle Row: David Gamble, Ian Baines, Roy Mitchell, Paul Moors, Alan MacDonald, Kevan Mooney, Bobby Howard and Les Blasbury (Assistant Manager). Front row: David O’Brien, Barry Wellings, Charlie Clapham (Chairman)), Brian Kettle (Manager), Roy Morris (Secretary), Stuart Bimson (Captain), Steve Baines and Mascot Paul Morris.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!