Non-League Club Directory Logo

Southport 2000-2001

Team Photo

Southport 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: David Linighan, Simon Parke, Phil Boland and Robert Pell. Middle Row: Barry Hedley (Chief Scout), Stuart Whittaker, Noureddine Maamria, Shaun Teale, Steve Dickinson, Martin Clark, Mike Marsh, Wes Hall (Kit Manager), Neil Grayston, Scott Guyett and Brett Harris (Physio). Front Row: Lee Furlong, Ian Arnold, Mark Wright (Manager), Andy Gouck (captain), Ted McMinn (Assistant Manager), Carl Macauley and Lee Elam.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!