Non-League Club Directory Logo

Southport 2005-2006

Team Photo

Southport 2005-2006

2006 Back row, left to right: Dan Bromilow, Paul Harrison, Kevin Lee, Ryan Robinson, Chris Lane, John Bagnall and Dino Maarmria. Middle Row: Barry Simms, Paul Martin, James Olsen, Robbie Booth, Lee Hoolickin, Liam Blakeman, Carl Baker, Mark Jackson, Joe Fowler and Mark Fairhurst. Front Row: Sean Clancy, Alex Smith, Mike Marsh, Mark Boyd, Paul Cook, Michael Powell, John Durnin, Stephen Rowlands and Francis Barry.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!