Non-League Club Directory Logo

Southport 2009-2010

Team Photo

Southport 2009-2010


Press Articles

Back Row, left to right: Chris Lever, Rob Marsh-Evans, Tony McMillan, Earl Davis and Sean Gray. Middle Row: Paul Barrett, Alan Moogan, Ciaran Kilheeney, Michael Powell, Simon Shaw, Kevin Lee, Steve Daly, Chris Simm and Robbie Booth. Front Row: Mal Liptrot, Bradley Barnes, Mel Singleton, Ashley Winn, Chris Price, Adam Flynn, Liam Watson (Manager), Matty McGinn, Allan Smart, Zac Aley and Scott Macauley.

We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!