Non-League Club Directory Logo

Spalding United 2003-2004

Team Photo

Spalding United 2003-2004

Champions of The United Counties League. Steve Welsh (Manager), Gary Pawson, Jake Grogan, Andy Stanhoope, Mark Willgoose, Ian Pledger, Tim Smith, Gavin Phillis, Adam Day, Simon Clare, Jon Turner and Steve Cgarls (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Prince Hlengwa, Graham Bowater, Lee Hudson, Steffan Darcy, Lee Sowerby (Captain), Ian Dunn and Mascot Tom Richardson-Woodward.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!