Non-League Club Directory Logo

Spennymoor Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Spennymoor Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Dion Raitt, Gary Cowell, Lee Innes, Adrian Swann,Gary O’Hara, Gary Lowes, Alan Jackson (Physio), Graham Pepper, Simon Bates, Wayne Edgecumbe, David Graham, Dave Hall (Coach) and John Parnaby (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Richie Watson, Craig Veart, Dave Robson (Captain), Steve Preen, Matt Pearson (Manager) and Stephen Williamson (Mascot).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!