Non-League Club Directory Logo

St Neots Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

St Neots Town 2001-2002

2001-2002 Back row, left to right: Chris Howell (Manager), Ricky Dear, Scott Grant, Simon Claridge, Steve Young, Steve Kuhne, Vince Petty, Justin Hicks, Gerald Sylvester (Coach) and Craig Lambert. Front Row: Michael McDonnell, Jason Meeds, Paul Bloss, Warren Brown, Trevor Smith, Nathan Buckland (Captain), Brett Fairholme, Andy Grieves and Andy Chapman.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!