Non-League Club Directory Logo

Staines Town 2010-2011

Team Photo

Staines Town 2010-2011

Back row, left to right with Middlesx Super Cup,George Ruffell Shield and Midddlesex Senior Cup: Craig Maskell (Assistant Manager), Michael Kamara, Danny Gordon, Marc Charles-Smith, Gareth Risbridger, Dominic Sterling, James Courtnage, Louis Wells, Richard Orlu, Marien Ifura, Dean Thomas, Darty Brown, Simon Jackson, Renee Steer and Trent Phillips Coach. Front Row: Gareth Workman (Physio), Ryan Peters , Scott Taylor, Warren Harris, Richard Butler, Alan Boon Chairman, Steve Cordery (Manager), James King Leroy Griffiths, Ali Chaaban, Andre Scarlett and Paul Midwinter (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!