Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stalybridge Celtic 2011-2012

Team Photo

Stalybridge Celtic 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Alan Keeling (Under 21 Manager), Connor Jennings, Phil Marsh, Adam Kay, Greg Wilokinson, Lloyd Ellams, Jan Budtz. Ashley Woodhouse, Craig Hobson, Chris Lynch, Kristian Platt, Joel Bembo-Leta, Mitchell Austin and David Pover (Sports Therapist). Front Row: Jim Harvey (Manager),Tom Buckley, Jack Rea, Andy McWilliams, Syd White (Chief Executive), Rhys Meynell (captain), Rob Gorski (Chairman), Callum Warburton, Dennis Sheriff, Arthur Gnahoua and Tim Ryan (Assistant Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!