Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stamford 1996-1997

Team Photo

Stamford 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Pat O’Keefe (Player/Coach), Robbie Chapman, Paul Hill, Steve Collins, Dennis Rhule, Hamish Curtis, Trevor Quow, Milton Graham, Justin Osborne, Lee Crane, Mick Bennett,and Mark Drake. Front Row: Paul Bryant, Gavin Dolby, Steve Evans (Manager), Dean Elston (Captain), Arthur Twiddy (Chairman) Jon Notttingham, Russell Pope, Michael Simpson and Gerard Evans (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!