Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stamford 2008-2009

Team Photo

Stamford 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Ross Watson, Shaun Pearson, Adam Cunnington, Martin Davies, Todd Whitby, Scott Musgrove and Bobby White. Middle Row: Becky Moss (Physio), Dominic Hallows, Dan Cotton, Chris Goodman, Chris Gray, Tyrone Kirk, Phil Stebbing, Tom Guiney, Scott Taylor, Michael Byrne, Mel Brothwell (Kit Man) Front Row: Guy Walton (Director), Phil Bee (Secretary), Ian Pledger (Asistant Manager), Douggie Keast (Manager), John Drewricki (Director), Dave Salisbury (Director), Ken Joynson (Director), Ken Scarber (Director) and Roger Twiddy (Director


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!