Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stevenage 1997-1998

Team Photo

Stevenage 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: John Harding (First Team Coach), Rob Marshall, Dean Wordsworth, Neil Trebble, Scott Cretton, Thomas Johansen, Mark Smith, Mathew Vier, Noel Blackwell (Assistant Manager). Middle Row: Michael Shortland (Director), Clive Abrey (Commercial Manager), Michael Palmer (Director), Darren Fenton, Jason Soloman, Steve Perkins, Des Gallagher, Simon Chang, Ryan Kirby, Stuart Beevor, Simon Stapleton, Frank Radcliffe (Club Administrator), Dave Jude (Physio) and John Jackson (Assistant Secretary) Front Row: Gary Dixon (on ground), Steve Holden, Gary Crawshaw, Paul Thompson, Paul Fairclough (Manager), Robin Trott, Victor Green (Chairman), Michael Love, Giuliano Grazioli, Jamie March and Niall Inman (on ground).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!