Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stourbridge 1993-1994

Team Photo

Stourbridge 1993-1994

Back row, left to right: Alf Bowerman, Russell Turley, Lee Young, Nigel Barrows, Mark Phillips, Toby Hall, Matt Davis and Lewis Claxton. Front row: John Horne (Captain), Trevor Burroughs, Adrian Cooper, Jason Lowe, Alan Potter and Kevin Duckworth.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!