Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stourbridge 1999-2000

Team Photo

Stourbridge 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Anthony Briscoe, Paul Homer, Andy Dale, Simon Black, Danny Howells, Terry Shipway, Richard Smith and James Cope. Front Row: Luke Yates, Wayne Dyer, Leon Blake, Derek Kodua, Ben Dyasm and Christie McKenzie.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!