Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stourbridge 2009-2010

Team Photo

Stourbridge 2009-2010

Back r0w, left to right: Lee Williams, Callum Evetts, Alex Cowley, Joe Williams, James Dyson, Ross Collins, Mark Clifton (Coach), Matt Jones, Sam Smith, Lewis Solly, Jon Ford, Nathan Bennett, Craig Slater, Morris Brookes (Kit Manager), Nick Ingram, Dreniz Bala and Sean Evans. Front Row: Ryan Rowe, Ryan Mahon, Sam Rock, Drew Canavan, Gary Hackett (Manager), Ian Pilkington (Chairman), Richard Drewitt (Physio), Linden Dovey, Aaron Drake, Adam Bastable, Ben Billingham and Chris Rabone. Mascot: Ruan Pratt


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!