Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stourbridge 2011-2012

Team Photo

Stourbridge 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Sean Geddes, Aaron Griffiths, James Dyson, Aaron Drake, Leon Broadhurst, Craig Slater, Nathan Bennett, Lewis Solly, Sam Smith, Linden Dovey, Jamie Oliver, Josh Craddock, Paul McCone, Ashley Edwards and Will Worthington. Front Row: Paul Lloyd, David Pinston, Sam Rock, Steve Johnson (GK Coach), Richard Drewett (Physio), Jon Ford (Assistant Manager), Ian Pilkington (Chairman), Gary Hackett (Manager), Mark Clifton (Coach), Ben Billingham, Ryan Rowe, Ryan Mahon and Drew Canavan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!