Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stourport Swifts 2001-2002

Team Photo

Stourport Swifts 2001-2002

With trophies won as Champions of the Midland Alliance. Back row, left to right: Mark Dearlove, Lee Booth, Matt Southwick, Ross Knight, Rob Clarke, Jan Mulders, Tim NIcholls, Simon Marsh and Brendan Hackett (Player/Coach). Front Row: Paul Mountford, Lee Shaw (Captain), Rod Brown (Manager), Alex Cowley and Adrian Cooper.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!