Non-League Club Directory Logo

Stourport Swifts 2003-2004

Team Photo

Stourport Swifts 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Andrew Wright, Jan Mulders, Dave Davies, Lee Evans, John Newall (Captain), Steve Ulfig, Craig Harris, Kerry Giddings and James Wood. Front Row: Jon Hill, Craig Webb, Ronnie Sager, John Shirley, John Cotterill, Mark Jones, Alex Gilgour and Seven Hawkes.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!