Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sutton Coldfield Town 1988-1989

Team Photo

Sutton Coldfield Town 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Eddie Caulfield (Manager), Roy Holmes 9Trainer), Bob Whittingham, Mark Caulfield, Adam Whitehouse, Darren Clayton, Mick Chawner, Keith Matthews, Nigel Richards, Gary Shanahan (Secretary) and Brian Williams (Trainer). Front Row: Micky Collins, Jimmy Rosborough, Stuart Tucker, Gavin Price, Andy Biddle, John Hunt with Mascot John Paul Shanahan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!