Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sutton Coldfield Town 1990-1991

Team Photo

Sutton Coldfield Town 1990-1991

Back row, left to right: D.Bullock, C.Currance, M.Chawner, R Richard, D.Dudley, B.Whittingham, M.Pigott, A.Whitehouse and C.Sharpe (Coach). Middle Row: D.Washbourne, R.Mallarand, A.Biddle, I.Ward, K.Matthews, G. Smith and J.Rosborough. Front Row: B.McCarthy, J.Hunt, E.Caulfield (Manager), B.Bent (Chairman), G.Shanahan (Secretary), M.Caulfield and M.Hutchinson. Mascots: John Paul and Louise Shanahan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!