Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sutton Coldfield Town 1991-1992

Team Photo

Sutton Coldfield Town 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: Chris Sharp, Gerry Shanahan (Secretary) Andy Biddle, Andy Whitehouse, Dale Belford, Steve Jones, Chris Keogh, Bobby McDonald, Eddie Caulfield and Brendan Glynn (Physio). Front Row: Sean Dunne, Andy Ling, Matk Caulfield, Phil Sharpe (Manager), Carlton Miller, Stuart Tucker, Gary Smith and Stainton McKenzie. Mascot: John-Paul Shanahan,


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!