Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sutton Coldfield Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Sutton Coldfield Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Steve Hinks, Chris Keogh, Jamie Hood, Lucan Spittle, Tony Breedon, Dale Belford, Rory May, Matt Dodd, Justin Rowe, Danny Haynes, Roy Richardson, Micky Crawford, Ftanklyn Hazel and Craig Owen, Front Row: Neil Manton, Liam Hebberd, Richard Field, Mark Wolsey, Mick Maynard, Nathan Moran, Sam Wilson, Darren Massingham and John Daniels.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!