Non-League Club Directory Logo

Sutton United 1996-1997

Team Photo

Sutton United 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Gwynne Berry, Murray Jones, Bradley Pratt, Andy Harris, Nigel Golly, Joff Vansittart, Steve Watson and Barrry Laker. Front Row: Jimmy Dack, Steve Payne, Dominic Feltham, Clive Gartell, David Everitt and Trevor Argrave. Mascots: Matthew Nock and David Watts


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!